0002_Matt_edited.jpg

MATHEW

YOUNGS

MY REVIEWS

“We loved having Matthew at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved him! At one point there was just a line of people following him. He is such a nice guy and is very relaxed. We would definitely recommend and would hire again for any other event!" 

MY REVIEWS

Great entertainment for our special day!

Elliot W booked for their Wedding in Staffordshire • February 2020
“Matt joined our wedding for the evening reception, where we had 80 guests. He made his way around the crowds and to each table and really impressed. You could hear applause and cheers as he made his way around. I couldn’t wait to witness his magic and what I saw was incredibly cool. I still can’t work it out! I won’t spoil anything but the whole party were left amazed and scratching their heads. Matt is entertaining, funny, puts an audience at ease with his engagement and charisma and is a great addition to any event! I highly recommend Matt and his absolutely fantastic magic!”

The best magician ever for our party!

Dawn P booked for their event in All foreign locations • December 2019
“Mathew is an absolutely amazing magician. He had everyone engaged and desperately trying to figure out how he was doing all these tricks, which of course they couldn't. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their evening, Mathew circulated through our whole party and engaged with pretty much everyone. I would definitely invite Mathew to return to any of our events, as he guarantees a great evening with every trick he has up his sleeve (excuse the pun!).”


Absolutely, totally and completely amazing.

Ali D booked or their event in Derbyshire • December 2019
“Mathew is friendly, approachable, at the top of his game and a complete professional. There is no possible explanation for what he does so quite simply, it must be magic! Cannot recommend him enough and will certainly book him again.”


Mathew is an incredible magician and was the star of our evening
Stephanie D booked for their event in Worcestershire • November 2019
“Mathew amazed our guests throughout the evening and was an incredible addition to our event. From the moment he arrived Mathew had his audiences attention and left them astounded. So many people commented on how much they had enjoyed his performances. Mathew was well presented, courteous and fun throughout the whole event, I wouldn't hesitate to book him again and would recommend him to anyone looking for a magician for any kind of event.”


Mathew really made the day magical!
Abi L booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Leicestershire • October 2019
“Mathew was fantastic from start to finish. His magic was mesmerising and left the guests speechless. Not only did he perform magic for the adult guests he also tailored his performance for our younger guests who proceeded to follow him round all evening. He blended In perfectly and we couldn’t have asked for a better magician. We have heard nothing but positive reviews from all our guest saying how brilliant he was. We would like to thank Mathew for helping make our day so brilliant and would recommend him to any body looking for a magician for any event.”


Absolutely awesome Mathew made our garden party the talk of the town
Michael C booked for their event in North Yorkshire • September 2019
“Mathew's performance at our garden party was brilliant. He was very easy to talk too and was happy to keep the children entertained as well as the adults. There was around a hundred people at the party and everyone who saw him perform his magic tricks were blown away by how good he was. I would have no problems booking Mathew again for next year.”


EXCELLENT MAGICIAN FOR OUR CORPORATE EVENT
Asha V booked for their event in West Midlands • September 2019
“Mathew Knight has a nice personality. Was booked for our VIP Client entertainment including our staff very accommodating with our schedule and all our guests and staff enjoyed his performance. Would not hesitate to book him again!”


Magical show for our sons wedding day
Mark S booked for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire • September 2019
“Well what can we say? Mathew was fantastic from start to finish and surprised us with new tricks he was very professional and kept all our guest guessing how did he do that? Anybody thinking of booking Mathew please do! You won't be disappointed, money very well spent - 5 star rating”


Amazed my guests and was a lovely addition to our wedding
Gemma R booked for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire • August 2019
“We loved having Matthew at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved him! At one point there was just a line of people following him. He is such a nice guy and is very relaxed. We would definitely recommend and would hire again for any other event! Very easy to book also and very good communication. Can not fault him - we have seen him twice now - also at another wedding and just great both times.”


Amazing magician - should be on TV!
Patience T booked for their event in Lincolnshire • August 2019
“Mathew is an amazing magician / he should be on prime time TV, so much better than anything you generally see. I would not hesitate to book Mathew again and highly recommend him. Not only exceptionally talented but a genuinely great person as well.”


All our guests were very impressed with his act
Caroline D booked for their Wedding in Derbyshire • July 2019
“We would like to say a massive thank you to Mathew, he did an amazing job at our wedding last weekend and all our guests were very impressed with his act. We would definitely recommend him for future events.”


The best magician ever - best day of our lives
Clem D booked for their Wedding in Somerset • July 2019
“Matt was AMAZING! From the minute he arrived he kept our guests entertained and amazed! Some of the tricks were mind blowing! Our guests haven’t stopped talking about him. My little boy now wants to be a magician and didn’t leave Matt’s side. The best part of our wedding. We cannot thank him enough for bringing something completely different to our day.! Amazing Amazing Amazing!”


Lovely guy who just mingled with his perfect unbelievable magic
Lu S booked for their event in Derbyshire • July 2019
“Mathew phoned ahead for a chat. He came on time and was very relaxed about everything. His magic was totally professional and not remotely intrusive. Friends cross questioned him to try and catch him out, but all to no avail. I would thoroughly recommend him. Yours, Lu”


Incredibly talented magician who entertained us superbly
Ken M booked Mathew Knight for their event in Bedfordshire • July 2019
“We booked Mathew for a 60th birthday celebration and he provided us with a fabulous show of close up magic. He was extremely flexible as the evening started later than we anticipated and he worked through that with us. Would thoroughly recommend him for any event!”


Matthew's magic is truly incredible
Clare M booked for their Wedding in Essex • July 2019
“Matthew recently performed at the drinks reception at my daughters wedding. His magic is totally mind boggling and we have had so many comments back from guests as to how impressive he was. They were explaining the various tricks he did for them and how they just cannot figure how he is able to do them. He is also a very nice guy. I'd like to book him again just to perform to the family so that we could see so many more tricks!”


Absolutely brilliant magician
Caroline R booked for their event in Cheshire • June 2019
“Fit in perfectly with everything that was going on - didn’t get in the way at all but mingled with the crowd and kept everyone entertained. Very good with the kids and adults alike. Also a really nice guy to the point that everyone thought he was a guest until he wowed them all with his magic!”


Absolutely fantastic!! Pure magic!
Vikki L booked for their Wedding in West Midlands • June 2019
“Mathew came to our wedding and he was fantastic, the guests were blown away by the tricks and they’re still talking about it now. He was polite, courteous and extremely friendly to all our guests. He blew our minds with some of the things he did, would definitely recommend to make your event be the talk of the town!”


He just blew everyone's socks off!
Terry C booked for their Wedding in Staffordshire • May 2019
“Everyone was hugely impressed with Mathew. The kids couldn’t stop talking about him, the rest of the evening was spent with people going "and it was there in the envelope! How on earth did he do THAT! I cannot recommend Mathew enough - he will amaze you and your guests. Absolutely the icing on the cake of our wedding celebration.”


The most perfect entertainment for the post wedding breakfast
Sue R booked for their Wedding in Worcestershire • May 2019
“Mathew is truly brilliant. Communication prior to the day was spot on. He turned up on time and mingled with our guests perfectly. What he does is jaw droppingly amazing and everyone is still talking about the tricks he performed even now. Thankyou so much for making our day perfect!!”


Couldn’t recommend highly enough
Claire booked for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire • May 2019
“Matthew was so lovely, kind, warm caring character. We hired him for our wedding, our guests were blown away by his magic tricks, we had 4 x 15 and 16 year olds there ( definitely looking for loop holes!!) who followed him around all night, Matthew wasn’t fazed at all about this and was up for the challenge!!! Our guest are still talking about him. His magic is so polished and professional I’d highly recommend him. You won’t be disappointed ??”


All the guests were amazed
Simon B booked for their Wedding in Essex • May 2019
“Mathew was great, Looked the part and informed us of what he was going to do when he arrived, All the guests were amazed at what he showed them and the tricks were amazing. We would highly recommend Mathew for any event if you want to be entertained.”


Excellent, casual and entertaining professional magician
Ian L booked for their event in North Yorkshire • April 2019
“Mathew was a great success at my dad’s 90th on Sunday. He was relaxed and sociable and so was not daunted by four generations of the family - nearly 30 people. Great with kids too. On time, smart and professional also. And some great magic of course!”


AMAZING!!!! IT BLEW US ALL AWAY
Wendy S booked for their event in West Midlands • April 2019
“I hired Mathew for my 60th birthday celebration after seeing him at my sister's wedding last year. all I can say is that he was absolutely amazing! All of my guests were spellbound and completely in awe. Mathew has the right mix of being very professional but also very relaxed and friendly. I would highly recommend Mathew for any event; he was extremely good value.”


Amazing magician- fun, entertaining and talented
Katie B booked for their Wedding in South Yorkshire
“Mathew was a delight with all my guests. The magic he performed was amazing and blew everyone away! We were very behind schedule and the guests were a little crowded while the rooms were being converted from day to night but he was very amenable and professional.”


All wowed by performance. Great entertainer
Paul G booked for their Wedding in Cumbria
“Everyone was amazed by Matthew. It was a real talking point of our wedding, I just wish we could have hired him for longer. His tricks are unbelievable, I wish I knew how he did some of them. Would definitely recommend”